Tealight Holder, Capiz Shell Tealing Holder, Lotus Tealight Holder

Amber Lotus Tealight Holder

- +

Sacral Chakra

The second chakra is known as the Sacral Chakra. Its corresponding color is Orange. Meditate on the color orange to enhance happiness, confidence and resourcefulness

These elegant tealight holders will lighten any living space. Made of capiz shell, they are edged in gold and come in 7 gemstone colors that correspond to the 7 major chakras. The lotus flower is universally recognized as a symbol of peacefulness, serenity and spirituality. The colors of the seven lotus tealight holders mirror the seven centers of spiritual energy known as the chakras. Handmade

Capiz shells are the outer shell of a marine mollusk which is found only in the shallow coastal waters of the Philippine and Indonesian island chains.

Each lotus tealight holder measures about 5.5" from tip to tip and are about 2 1/2" high. Comes individually boxed for gift giving

See more: Candles
Scroll to top